Stella Plit
Founder and Director
Stella@rescuecity.nyc

Dana Kats
Executive Director
Dana@rescuecity.nyc

Haley Pratt
Foster Coordinator
Haley@rescuecity.nyc

Cassie Collentine
Adoptions Team

Ulrikke Følvik
Foster Team

Milana Shnayder
Accounting Director
Milana@rescuecity.nyc

Alix Greenwald
Volunteer Coordinator
Alix@rescuecity.nyc

Lucy Volkar
Supplies Coordinator

Daniel Li
Fundraising/Marketing Director
Daniel@rescuecity.nyc

Jodi Donner
Newsletter Outreach

Contact Us Today

On behalf of the entire Rescue City Team, THANK YOU for your help and interest in supporting our pets in need!