Stella Plit
Founder and Director
Stella@rescuecity.nyc


Dana Kats
Executive Director
Dana@rescuecity.nyc


Haley Pratt
Foster Coordinator
Haley@rescuecity.nyc


Cassie Collentine
Adoptions Team Lead


Melissa Letter
Adoption Clearance Team


Jennifer Bas
Adoptions Clearance Team


Milana Shnayder
Accounting Director
Milana@rescuecity.nyc


Alix Greenwald
Volunteer Coordinator
Alix@rescuecity.nyc


Lucy Volkar
Intake and Supplies Coordinator


Taylor Feuss
Medical Records Coordinator


Christina Punzone
Foster Clearance Team


Deborah Molina
Foster Clearance Team


Laiba Shah
Foster Clearance Team


Libby Tolm
Foster Clearance Team


Daniel Li
Marketing/Partnerships
Daniel@rescuecity.nyc


Irene Batushanskaya
Transport Coordinator


Shirley Chi
Intake Team

Have a question? Email us at rescue@rescuecity.nyc!

On behalf of the entire Rescue City Team, THANK YOU for your help and interest in supporting our pets in need!